Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Campus Jax. We'd love to have your feedback!

Campus Jax

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 3 months ago

JACKshrimp & Bread

Not as good as killer shrimp but still a good meal. Sauce way to creamy and not spicy enough. Shrimp was also very tough. Bread was great just not enough. Should let you buy more bread on the side. Great place, friendly people. Not being as good as killer shrimp no way inhibits me from not ordering from campus jax. 4.2 stars.

Pakamas about 1 year ago

SPICY WATERMELON MARGARITA

Waww... Look Spicy ^^ Cute !!

Danielle over 1 year ago

Spicy Creole Meatballs

Tried for the first time and they were amazing!! The meatballs and sauce with the bread is so yummy 😋

Corvi almost 2 years ago

JACKshrimp & Bread

I started eating at Jack Shrimp, when i lived in the valley and would go to the Ventura Blvd location .... a staple and must have meal 1 x month!

Mel about 2 years ago

Shrimp Stuffed Avocado

Want a lighter dinner? This is an excellent choice! The shrimp pair deliciously with the avocado and the bed of romaine rounds it out. I've ordered this several times and have enjoyed it every time. Delicious!

Guest 11 months ago

JACKshrimp & Bread

Been coming to Jack's for 25 years, never order anything but the Jack Shrimp because it is sooo good!

Guest over 1 year ago

Sweet Thang

Been a fan since Jack Shrimp was in Aliso Viejo! Frequented Newport and now Costa Mesa. Wherever you go, we'll be there. Sweet Thing is THE dish for our family!

J,Clevenger almost 2 years ago

JoJo Chips or Sweet Potato Fries

I was in San Diego in the 90s thes3 are my favorite fried potatoes ever out of 46 state's and the ranch is judt as good thanks! J.C

Guest almost 2 years ago

JACKshrimp & Bread

I haven't had this for over 15 years. Yes, I still remember how much I loved it. Need to get some soon.

Lestertucker over 2 years ago

Jammin Jambalaya (with Shrimp)

Ive been a fan of Jax since the days of JackShrimp, going back about 15-20 years so Ive had juat about everything on the menu. I keep coming back because its all just damn good authentic creole food. High quality and consistent. Can't beat the Jambalaya, hands down the best around. The dipping sauce and bread is also unbelievably good. Highly recommend you try this place but beware, you'll be hooked!